Becoming Observing Awareness

  • Keep a catchword to remind you of your highest understanding during difficult times.   –Satchidananda
  • For I am the foundation of that birthless, imperishable freedom, the basis of eternal duty, and of limitless, perfect joy. –Bhagavad Gita  14:26
  • You will realize that you are alone in the universe and that all things are nothing but you. -2nd Book of the Tao
  • You are the universe alone, nothing else, and all you experience is you. -The Father Connection
  • There is nothing to fear but fear itself. –Franklin D. Roosevelt

mtn and sky reflected in water

  • Being more willing to inquire than to judge -Terry Drew Keranen
  • It’s not “I think therefore I am”, it’s “When I stop thinking I realize who I am.” -Dada Gunamuktananda https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lo0X2ZdElQ4
  • There is no path to peace. Peace is the path.  –Thich Nhat Hanh
  • Affirmation: I am not limited to this body
  • Breathing the words below on the in and out breath trains mind in both focus and direction and letting go
  • …… ONE……
  • …… complete…….
  • …… loving………

 

pexels-photo-46024.jpeg

One thought on “Becoming Observing Awareness

Leave a comment