Accept and release

  • I am desiring and longing to be expanded beyond what I know about myself.  – Temple Hayes
  • Every choice I make is supported by the entire universe. Choosing with this understanding is mindfulness.  –Bob
  • There is a state beyond knowing and not-knowing, beyond forgetting and remembering. In realization there is nothing to hold onto or forget.  Everything is known, nothing is remembered.  –Nisargadatta
  • As I grew I learned that if I excelled people would watch and praise me, but that was not enough because the experience evaporated. I am now in the business of teaching people to watch and praise their true Self.  -Eckhart Tolle

puppy

  • Is it the Self by which we see, hear, smell, and taste, through which we speak with words? Is Self the mind by which we perceive, direct, understand, know, remember, think, will, desire and love?  -Aitareya Upanishad
  • The gift of Life is already made, then our part must be to accept, receive, believe in and use it.
  • Affirmation: I am now supported by all Life.
  • Breathing the words below on the in and out breath trains mind in both focus and direction and letting go
  • …… trusting……
  • …… accepting…….
  • …… choosing………

 

 

  •  

One thought on “Accept and release

Leave a comment